Electracom Logo

The next release on Electracom from Damon Vallero is titled “Defined Structures” and is out on 7th July. Listen to previews below.

Relative Exposure now available at Junodownload

A new release titled “Relative Exposure” by Damon Vallero will be released on February 2nd. Check the previews below.


Electracom Re-Launch

After a break of four years, Electracom is back with a new release from label owner Damon Vallero. Title Secure Connection, Damon delivers four tough and deep techno tracks that epitomise the label’s sound and provide a launch pad to take the label forward in 2014.

Preview the new release

Servent Techno Mix